Sie sind hier: Startseite » Infos » Vorstand

Vorstand

Co-Präsidium & Vertretung Damenriege Sandra Taiani
Neudorf 15
9245 Oberbüren

Sandra Oberholzer
Neudorf 5c
9245 Oberbüren
+41 71 951 64 11
+41 79 743 10 22
sandra.taiani@bluewin.ch

+41 71 951 49 14
+41 78 666 99 29
sfoberholzer@bluewin.ch
Kassierin & Vertretung Aerobic Cäcilia Schmid
Wartstrasse 7b
9244 Niederuzwil
+41 78 642 40 61
cschmid14@yahoo.de
Aktuarin Nadin Bleichenbacher
Buchenwies 3
9242 Oberuzwil
+41 79 811 36 16
nadin.bleichenbacher@bluewin.ch
JUGI Vorsitz Hubert Hafner
Rüteliweg 17
9245 Oberbüren

Ursina Binder
Abt. Bedastrasse 3
9245 Oberbüren

+41 71 952 64 35
+41 79 834 82 46
huberthafner@thurweb.ch

+41 78 845 67 80
ursinab@gmx.ch
Riegenleitung Männerriege &
Webseite
Marc Hoffmann
Lehmetstrasse 1b
9247 Henau
+41 71 952 76 13
+41 79 326 31 26
marc.hoffmann@swissonline.ch
Beisitzer & Allrounder Armin Fürer
Neudorfrain 2
9245 Oberbüren
+41 71 951 89 73
+41 79 394 81 77
armin.fuerer@thurweb.ch

v.l.n.r.: Cäcilia Schmid, Sandra Oberholzer, Corina Frick, Armin Fürer, Marc Hoffmann, Sandra Taiani, Hubert Hafner, Marco Nägele; abwesend: Muriel Frauchiger